Please join The Harvard Law School Association of the District of Columbia for a

Welcome Reception for Recently-Arrived Alumni*

Thursday, November 8, 2018

5:30 - 7:30 PM


Hosted by:

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

1111 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20004


Please RSVP by October 30, 2018


All alumni are welcomed to attend.  We  especially hope to connect with recently arrived alumni, so please share within your social media and other networks!


For more details about the HLSA-DC or any of our upcoming events, check out our website and events calendar.


*Alumni who relocated to the Washington, DC metro area within the last 12 months.




RSVP Today...


Thursday, 11/8/18 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm | iCal


Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1111 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004 USA

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Andrew Hanson
  Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom
Alycia Kantor
  Pew Research Center
Victor Zapana
Shuai Kong
  World Bank
Ezra Marcus
  Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
Lawrence Slusky
Jim Daniel
  Daniel Law Office
Juanita Hernandez
Cindy Lau
  World Bank
Loren Voss
John Tso
  Paul Hastings LLP
Nate Tan
  Morrison & Foerster LLP
Donna M. Chambers
Phoebe Yu
Alexander Andresian
  White & Case LLP
Catherine Morton
J.B. Tarter
Joshua Toll
  King & Spalding
Mischa Bauermeister
Edward Eitches
Larry Austin
  StarWalker LLC
John Geise
  Perkins Coie LLP
Will Stephens
Kavya Naini
Jonathan Bressler
Charlie Fletcher
Yvonne Tew
  Georgetown University Law Center
Richard Huberman
Molly Ma
Mark Samburg
  Bureau of Consumer Financial Protection
Taylor Kline
Kathleen Borschow
  U.S. DOL
Tim McTaggart
  Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Scott Stucky
David Sclar
  Rally Health, Inc.
Kate Monks
  Mayer Brown
Simeon Botwinick
  Covington & Burling
Joshua Lee
  Baker Botts LLP
Gianna Ceophas
Ross Antonson
Sumeet Dang
  Williams & Connolly
Jason Shaffer
  Gibson, Dunn and Crutcher
Jim L
Dan Honold
Ashley Cheung
  Department of Justice
Kathleen Havener
  The Cullen Law Firm PLLC
Mushegh Manukyan
  Three Crowns LLP
Marie Park
  Board on Professional Responsibility
Lawrence Slusky
Aaron Hutman
  Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
Alicia Burns-Wright
  U.S. Federal Trade Commission
Sarah Roberts
  U.S. Department of Labor
Cindy Lau
  World Bank
David Smith
  Department of Justice
Sakisha Jackson
  The Carlyle Group
Catalina Margulis Koch
  International Monetary Fund
John T. Hazel
Mike Ewart
Jude Volek
Boyd Garriott
  Wiley Rein LLP
Mayra Suarez
Laura Cox
  Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton, and Garrison
Shuai Kong
  the World Bank
Caroline Roberts
  Paul Hastings
Sarah Dorman
  Robert F. Kennedy Center for Justice and Human Rights
Nigel Barrella
  Law Office of Nigel A. Barrella
Milton Wilkins
Jesse Tampio
  US State Dept
Michelle Onibokun
  Crowell & Moring, LLP
Merritt Baer
Joseph Vardner
  Wells Fargo Bank, NA
Mana Azarmi
  Center for Democracy & Technology
James Wyatt
  US Department of Defense
Samantha Goldstein
Aaron Blacksberg
Larry Austin
  StarWalker LLC
Candis Clark
Jerry Block
  Venable, LLP
Curt Levey
Cansu Gunel
  White & Case LLP
Kathleen Havener
  The Cullen Law Firm PLLC
Ryan Woo
Amanda Chan
  Skadden Arps
Jorge Kamine
  Skadden Arps
Alexander Andresian
Shirley Jean
Kate Schmidt
  U.S. Department of Justice
Catalina Margulis
Arianne de Govia
  Freeman Wade LLP
Jen Mueller
David Husband
  Federal Reserve
Jason Rodriguez
  National Bar Association
Bernardo Becker Fontana
Erik Schulwolf
  Foley Hoag LLP
Kassi Yukevich
Paul Suitter
  Kirkland & Ellis
... a total of 97 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.

Contact us with questions at: